Hamberger & Weiss

NWCDN_Logo

Hamberger & Weiss

Buffalo Office:
700 Main Place Tower
350 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
Telephone: (716) 852-5200
Fax: (716) 852-0003
Email: buffalo@hwcomp.com

Mark W. Hamberger
Managing Partner, Buffalo Office
mhamberger@hwcomp.com
716-854-1565

For transmittal of files/hearing notices/correspondence via email for Buffalo District (Buffalo, Jamestown and Allegany hearing points), please use buffalo@hwcomp.com

Rochester Office:
One South Washington Street
Suite 500
Rochester, New York 14614
Telephone: (585) 262-6390
Fax: (585) 262-6399
Email:rochester@hwcomp.com

Ronald E. Weiss
Managing Partner, Rochester Office
rweiss@hwcomp.com
585-262-6391

For transmittal of files/hearing notices/correspondence via email for Rochester District (Rochester and Batavia hearing points), please use rochester@hwcomp.com

Nancy Glasser
Buffalo Office Manager
nglasser@hwcomp.com
716-362-4943

Darlene Morabito
Rochester Office Manager
dmorabito@hwcomp.com 
585-568-8317

Debbie O’Connor 
Controller
doconnor@hwcomp.com
716-362-9825

Heidi Mahoney
PDA/CLE Coordinator
hmahoney@hwcomp.com
716-362-9823

Julie Skubis
Time/Billing Manager
jskubis@hwcomp.com
716-362-4946

Carol Schamberger
Accounts Receivable Manager
cschamberger@hwcomp.com 
716-852-5200, ext. 460

Katania Servos
Information Management Manager
kservos@hwcomp.com 
716-362-9824

Copyright © 2017 Hamberger & Weiss